TEKHNODREV
Far East

VIII International specialised exhibition
01–04 June 2017, Khabarovsk
Русская версия

The event completed

Last news

23.01.2015

Moving towards globalisation of the exhibition market

Annually Russia holds nearly 1,000 congress and exhibition events of various profiles with total area of more than 2 million square meters net hosting companies from 135 countries from throughout the world.

22.01.2015

EFEA: Plenary session «The role of the regional marketing in attracting investments into the economy of a region/ country»

The plenary meeting of the Europe+Asia Event Forum gave floor to a discussion dedicated to improving the image of cities and regions in order to attract investments to the economy and the role of event marketing in these processes.

22.01.2015

Business activity shows improvement at EFEA

January 22 PetroCongress Congress Centre in St. Petersburg hosted an official opening ceremony of the 4th edition of Europe+Asia Event Forum known as a one-of-a kind MICE-industry event.

Organisers

RESTEC® Exhibition Company

RESTEC® Exhibition Company which launched the All-Russian Network of Forestry Exhibitions TEKHNODREV is one of the leading Russian exhibition and congress market players; for more than 23 years, it has been taking an active part in forming and developing of Russian exhibition business as independent sector.

Regional network of forestry exhibitions organised by RESTEC® Exhibition Company and held in St Petersburg, Moscow, Khabarovsk, Novosibirsk and Petrozavodsk, and the involvement of RESTEC® in the largest world congresses and exhibitions in the forestry sector ensure a wide promotion of projects and allow involving experts to the exhibitions and congresses from all Russian regions and foreign countries.

RESTEC® Exhibition Company
12 A Petrozavodskaya Street, St Petersburg, 197110, Russia
Project Manager: Alexander Koltsov
Phone: +7 (812) 320-96-84, 320-96-94, Fax: +7 (812) 320-80-90
E-mail: techles@restec.ru
www.tdrev.ru

Khabarovsk International Fair LLC

Khabarovsk International Fair LLC is the key exhibition and trade fair organiser in the Far Eastern region of Russia. For 19 years, Khabarovsk International Fair LLC has held up to 20 specialised events (trade fairs) annually.

150 – 300 companies from cities of the Far East, Siberia, Zabaikalye Territory, the Urals, central regions of Russia and foreign countries take part in exhibitions and fairs. Up to 50–70% of the companies are regular participants of these events. Each exhibition is visited by 3,000 – 5,000 people a day.

Exhibitions are held in a beautiful park area on the Amur shore (the total exhibition space is 5000 sq.m.) and are notable for their advertising campaigns and eventful business programmes with presentations, press conferences, subject-related workshops, contests, etc.

All events are supported by the Government of the Khabarovsk Territory and the city of Khabarovsk, non-governmental organisations, including the leading exhibition associations of Russia that co-organise a number of events. From 30 to 50 central and local media outlets provide information support to the exhibitions. Usually, advertising campaign starts 6-8 months prior to the start of each exhibition and takes up to 15 per cent of the event budget.

Khabarovsk International Fair LLC
Office 1, 2nd floor, Track-and-Field Arena of V.I. Lenin Stadium,
Khabarovsk, Russia
Exhibition manager: Olesya Lugovaya
Phone/fax: +7 (4212) 56-68-82, +7 (4212) 56-09-92
E-mail: forest@khabexpo.ru
www.khabexpo.ru

Top

ТЕХНОДРЕВ
Дальний Восток

Технологии, машины, оборудование и инструмент для лесозаготовки, биоэнергетики, деревообрабатывающей и мебельной промышленности
01 – 04 июня 2017 | + 7 (812) 320-96-94
г. Хабаровск, Арена «Ерофей»


Организаторы

Опыт организаторов – гарантия эффективного участия!

  • 22 года на рынке выставочных услуг
  • в тройке лидеров выставочного бизнеса России
  • член Российского Союза Выставок и Ярмарок (РСВЯ)
  • член Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии (UFI)
  • член Ассоциации организаторов выставок и национальных павильонов за рубежом (InterEXPO)
  • член Ассоциации предприятий мебельной и деревообрабатывающей промышленности России
  • более 15 лет на рынке конгрессных и выставочных проектов для лесопромышленной отрасли

РЕСТЭК, Выставочное Объединение, ООО

Инициатор создания Общероссийской сети лесопромышленных выставок ТЕХНОДРЕВ – Выставочное Объединение «РЕСТЭК®», является одним из ведущих представителей выставочно-конгрессного рынка России, более двадцати трех лет принимает активное участие в формировании и развитии российского выставочного бизнеса как самостоятельной отрасли экономики.

Региональная сеть организуемых Выставочным Объединением «РЕСТЭК®» выставок и конференций лесопромышленной тематики, проводимых в Санкт-Петербурге, Москве, Хабаровске, Новосибирске и Петрозаводске, а также участие ВО «РЕСТЭК®» в крупнейших мировых конгрессно-выставочных мероприятиях лесной отрасли позволяет обеспечивать широкое продвижение проектов и привлекать к участию и посещению выставочных и конгрессных мероприятий специалистов из всех регионов России и зарубежных стран.

ООО «Выставочное Объединение «РЕСТЭК»
197110, Санкт-Петербург, Петрозаводская ул., 12, лит. А
Руководитель проекта: Александр Игоревич Кольцов
Тел.: (812) 320-96-84, 320-96-94, факс: (812) 320-80-90
E-mail: techles@restec.ru
www.tdrev.ru

Хабаровская Международная Ярмарка, ООО

ООО «Хабаровская Международная Ярмарка» –  лидирующая выставочно-ярмарочная компания Дальневосточного региона России. Уже  19 лет Хабаровская Международная Ярмарка проводит ежегодно до 20 специализированных выставок (ярмарок).

В выставках участвуют от 150 до 300 предприятий из городов Дальнего Востока, Сибири, Забайкалья, Урала, центральных регионов России и из-за рубежа.  До 50–70% экспонентов являются постоянными участниками. Количество посетителей на каждой выставке составляет от 3 до  5 тысяч человек в день.

Выставки проводятся в красивой парковой зоне на берегу Амура (общая выставочная площадь -  5000  кв.м.), отличаются активной рекламной кампанией и насыщенной  деловой программой с презентациями, пресс-конференциями, тематическими семинарами, конкурсами и т.д.

Все мероприятия имеют  действенную поддержку  Правительств Хабаровского края и города Хабаровска, общественных объединений, в том числе ведущих выставочных объединений РФ, совместно с которыми организуется ряд выставок. Информационной поддержкой выставок занимаются от 30 до 50 центральных и местных средств массовой информации. Рекламно-информационная кампания начинается обычно за 6–8 месяцев до начала каждой выставки и поглощает до 15%  бюджета предприятия.

ООО «Хабаровская Международная Ярмарка»
г. Хабаровск, Легкоатлетический манеж  стадиона им. В.И.Ленина,
2 этаж, офис 1
Директор выставки: Олеся Анатольевна Луговая
Тел./факс: (4212) 56-68-82, (4212) 56-09-92
E-mail: forest@khabexpo.ru
www.khabexpo.ru

Наверх